Calendar

Welcome to our school calendar page

Controls to sort the calendar by Month, Week and Day are located at the top left corner of the calendar.

Options to print, filter by calendar, synchronise calendars and alerts are located at the top right corner of the calendar module.

The academic calendars may be downloaded via the links.

Academic Calendars

2023-2024 Academic calendar (PDF)

2024-2025 Academic calendar (PDF)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
PTO Polish Conversation Group
-
Cafeteria
DP Art Show
-
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
PTO English Conversation Group
-
ASW Cafeteria
Fri, Apr 5
PTO Coffee Morning
-
DP Parent Forum - Construction Update
-
Main Building-CommonAreas-Cafeteria (20)
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
PTO English Conversation Group
-
ASW Cafeteria
PTO Book Club meeting
-
Contact Kim at quiroz_k@my.aswarsaw.org for location
Sat, Apr 13