Calendar

Welcome to our school calendar page

Controls to sort the calendar by Month, Week and Day are located at the top left corner of the calendar.

Options to print, filter by calendar, synchronise calendars and alerts are located at the top right corner of the calendar module.

The academic calendars may be downloaded via the links.

Academic Calendars

2022-2023 Academic calendar (PDF)

2023-2024 Academic calendar (PDF)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
PTO Polish Language Conversation Group
-
ASW Cafeteria
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
PTO English Language Conversation Group
-
ASW Cafeteria
Fri, Jan 13
PTO General Mtg (Coffe morning)
-
ASW Cafeteria
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
PTO Polish Language Conversation Group
-
ASW Cafeteria
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
PTO English Language Conversation Group
-
ASW Cafeteria
Fri, Jan 20
Grade 3 Assembly
-
Sat, Jan 21
Studniowka
Annex Building-CommonAreas-New Gym A Section (NGymA) (15), Annex Building-CommonAreas-New Gym B Section (NGymB) (15)
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 26
PTO English Language Conversation Group
-
ASW Cafeteria
PTO Book Club meeting
-
Restauracja AZIA, Franciszka Klimczaka 1, 02-797 Warszawa, Poland
Fri, Jan 27
Parent Workshop - Early Literacy. ES Tower
-
General-all-ES Tower (50)
Sat, Jan 28
PTO Quiz Night
-
ASW Cafeteria
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Bookclub
-
ASW Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts PTO General Mtg (Coffee morning)
-
General-all-Multi Purpose Room (AA001_MPR) (100)
Sat, Feb 4