CEESA MS Math Tournament
Math games at the CEESA virtual tournament at ASW

A big congratulations to all our Middle School mathletes who competed this weekend in the CEESA MS MathCounts tournament here at ASW. Doyoun K came in 2nd individually and Daniel C took first and was crowned CEESA champion! Also, the Warsaw A team took first place trophy in the team competition. Thank you to David Stutz, who was a great tournament director, and to Lada Martinez for leading the team. Kudos as well to Stephen Sidaway and Anna Palyska for supporting all of the logistics of the tournament.

Thank you to the Math Curriculum Review Team for their work on Friday. We appreciate everyone's effort, particularly the Upper School members: Jaime Martinez, Diane Cokerdem-DePriest, Jonica Asteros, Rachella Simon, and Patti Deo.

Latest news

No post to display.