Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tue, Apr 2
Thu, Apr 4
PTO General meeting (coffee morning)
-
General-Dance studio 1 (C002)
Open House
-
General-Multi Purpose Room (AA001_MPR)
Sat, Apr 6
IB DP Art Show
-
Nowogrodzka 84/86, Warsaw
IB Visual Arts Exhibition
-
PIN-UP Studio S.C. ul. Nowogrodzka 84/86 Warsaw
Mon, Apr 8
MS Production
-
ASW Theater
Tue, Apr 9
MS Production
-
ASW Theater
Wed, Apr 10
PTO Teacher and Staff Appreciation Day
-
General-Multi Purpose Room (AA001_MPR)
FCD Prevention Works
-
General-all-Multi Purpose Room (AA001_MPR) (100)
FCD Parent Presentation
-
Theater
FCD Parent Presentation
-
Theater
Sat, Apr 13
CAS Trip to the Animal Shelter
-
HS Dance
-
Cafeteria
Mon, Apr 15
Grade 5 Parent Night
-
General-all-Multi Purpose Room (AA001_MPR) (100)
Tue, Apr 16
HS Band/Choir Concert
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Senior Handprint Ceremony
-
HS Student Commons
Senior Color Throw
-
Field inside the Track
PTO Color Run
-
PTO Color Run
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21