Welcome to our school calendar page

Controls to sort the calendar by Month, Week and Day are located at the top left corner of the calendar.

Options to print, filter by calendar, synchronise calendars and alerts are located at the top right corner of the calendar module.

The academic calendars may be downloaded via the links.

Academic Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Mar 29
ES ASA - Arts and Crafts
-
ES-1stFlr-E146 (15)
ES ASA - Drama Games
-
ES-1stFlr-E145 (15)
ES ASA - Hand4Paw
-
ES-1stFlr-E112 (15)
ES ASA - Lego Mindstorms
-
ES-1stFlr-C157 (15)
ES ASA - Stage, Screen, Song Club
-
ES-GndFlr-E047 (15)
ES ASA - Yoga
-
ES-1stFlr-E113 (15)
ES ASA - Zine Making
-
ES-1stFlr-E133 (15)
Tue, Mar 30
ES ASA - Coding
-
ES-1stFlr-E121 (15)
ES ASA - ES TV
-
ES-1stFlr-C156 (15)
ES ASA - Floor Hockey
-
General-all-Main Gym C Section (Elementary) (15)
ES ASA - Kinder Club
-
ES-GndFlr-E074 (15)
ES ASA - Lego Club
-
ES-GndFlr-E022 (15)
ES ASA - Table Tennis
-
Main Building-OtherAreas-UpperMezzanine (Gymnatics Area) (30)
Wed, Mar 31
ES ASA - Kinder Sports
-
General-all-Main Gym C Section (Elementary) (15)
ES ASA - Lego Club
-
ES-1stFlr-E131 (15)
ES ASA - Origami and Drawing
-
ES-1stFlr-E121 (15)
ES ASA - Roots & Shoots
-
ES-GndFlr-E011 (15)
ES ASA - String Ensemble
-
ES-GndFlr-E047 (15)
Town Hall with Mr. Z
-
Thu, Apr 1
ES ASA - Chess Club
-
ES-1stFlr-E121 (15)
ES ASA - Drama Games
-
ES-GndFlr-E011 (15)
ES ASA - Lego Club
-
ES-GndFlr-E031 (15)
ES ASA - Paper Bridges
-
ES-1stFlr-E111 (15)
ES ASA - Pierogi Bowl
-
General-all-Main Gym C Section (Elementary) (15)
ES ASA - Sewing Club
-
ES-1stFlr-E147 (15)
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Town Hall with Mr. Z
-
Fri, Apr 23
MYP Parent Zoom
-
MYP Parent Zoom
-
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2