February 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Grade 10 Parent Coffee
-
MPR
Aquafit
-
Main Building-OtherAreas-Swimming Pool (15)
HS "Evening of Shorts"
-
Theater
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
PTO General meeting (coffee morning)
-
General-Multi Purpose Room (AA001_MPR)
Aquafit
-
Main Building-OtherAreas-Swimming Pool (15)
Sun, Feb 10
Sunday Funday
-
General-Main Gym A Section (OGymA), General-Main Gym B Section (OGymB), General-Main Gym C Section (Elementary), Main Building-OtherAreas-Swimming Pool
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Aquafit
-
Main Building-OtherAreas-Swimming Pool (15)
Thu, Feb 14
Aquafit
-
Main Building-OtherAreas-Swimming Pool (15)
Fri, Feb 15
University Info Session
-
C002 - Dance Studio behind the theater
University Info Session
-
C002 Dance Studio behind Theater
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Aquafit
-
Main Building-OtherAreas-Swimming Pool (15)
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Aquafit
-
Main Building-OtherAreas-Swimming Pool (15)
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Basketball invitational (JV) team with Wolves
-
Main Gym/Annex Gym
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Board meeting
-
General-Multi Purpose Room (AA001_MPR)
Tue, Feb 26
Aquafit
-
Main Building-OtherAreas-Swimming Pool (15)
Grade 10 Course Selection Night
-
Main Building-CommonAreas-Theatre Stage (15)
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Aquafit
-
Main Building-OtherAreas-Swimming Pool (15)
Sun, Mar 3