Skip To Main Content

Welcome to our school calendar page

Controls to sort the calendar by Month, Week and Day are located at the top left corner of the calendar.

Options to print, filter by calendar, synchronise calendars and alerts are located at the top right corner of the calendar module.

The academic calendars may be downloaded via the links.

Academic Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Town Hall with Mr. Z
-
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Town Hall with the Director
-
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Town Hall with the Director
-
https://zoom.us/j/99578028455
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Graduation
-
American School of Warsaw, Warszawska 202, 05-520 Bielawa, Poland
Seniors Graduation
-
American School of Warsaw, Warszawska 202, 05-520 Bielawa, Poland
Sun, May 31